The time is here to get busy…

That’s it now, the placement is over and now I am back at university (with serious jet lag from travelling to Thailand) realising how much workΒ I actually have to do over the next 7-8 months!!

It’s serious times…

I have to start thinking about my dissertation, which i looked a lot into while on placement. You have to use your contacts. Therefore after looking into what I have found most interesting i have decided to focus my thoughts on ‘Destination Branding’ and how PR is used to communicate city brands around the world.

After researching a little i have realised that this is a relatively new topic… may work to my advantage or may not. I need to keep researching to get a grip on this subject.

Let the work begin.

Leave a Reply

